Welcome to our committee 2017

To contact a member of the committee use the email addresses below.

Derek Pickersgill

Derek Pickersgill

Vice President

Jack Waterfall

Jack Waterfall

Vice President

Teresa Aslett

Teresa Aslett

Chairman

chairman@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Lorenzo Pope

Vacant

Captain

captain@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Trevor Littlewood

Trevor Littlewood

Vice Captian

captain@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Duncan McCulloch

Duncan McCulloch

Vice Captain

captain@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Susan Martin

Susan Martin

Secretary and Membership

secretary@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Rodney Atkinson

Rodney Atkinson

Treasurer

treasurer@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Lyn Haynes

Lyn Haynes

Welfare & fundraising chair

welfare@elyrowingclub.org.uk

fundraising@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Richard Maxey

Richard Maxey

Ordinary Member

Rebecca Welch

Rebecca Welch

Ordinary Member

Rob White

Rob White

Safety officer and Coaching Coordinator

safety@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Non-committee officers

Dewey Hall

Andrew Batemam

Junior coordinator

juniorcordinator@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Perry Larson

Mel Moss

Coaching coordinator

Lorenzo Pope

Suze O'Keane

Coaching coordinator and social committee chair

Caleb Phillips

Jane Atkinson

Website and social media

web@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Pedro Frank

Press Officer

Vacant

press@elyrowingclub.org.uk