Committee Members 2018

To contact a member of the committee use the email addresses below.

Derek Pickersgill

Derek Pickersgill

Vice President

Perry Larson

Teresa Aslett

Chairman

chairman@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Lorenzo Pope

Richard Maxey

Vice Chairman

Caleb Phillips

Rodney Atkinson

Hon. Treasurer

treasurer@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Susan Martin

Susan Martin

Hon. Secretary

secretary@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Susan Martin

Lyn Haynes

Welfare Officer & 
Fundraising Officer

welfare@elyrowingclub.org.uk
fundraising@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Darren Klein

Duncan McCulloch

Joint Captain

captain@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Darren Klein

Tim Dodes

Joint Captain

captain@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Darren Klein

Rob White

Safety Advisor & Coaching Coordinator

safety@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Darren Klein

Andrew Bateman

Junior Coordinator

juniorcoordinator@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Darren Klein

Rebecca Welch

Ordinary member

Non-committee officers

Jo Williamson

Press Officer

Jo Williamson

press@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Lorenzo Pope

Suze O'Keane

Social committee chair

Jane Atkinson

Jane Atkinson

Website and social media

web@elyrowingclub.org.uk