Board of Trustees

Teresa Aslett

Teresa Aslett

Chairman

Cecilia Tredget

Cecilia Tredget

William Bertram

William Bertram

Nick Johnson

Nick Johnson

Rodney Atkinson

Rodney Atkinson

Derek Pickersgill

Derek Pickersgill

Committee Members 2018

To contact a member of the committee use the email addresses below.

Derek Pickersgill

Derek Pickersgill

President

Victor Bridges

Victor Bridges

Vice President

Jack Waterfall

Jack Waterfall

Vice President

Teresa Aslett

Teresa Aslett

Chairman

chairman@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Richard Maxey

Richard Maxey

Vice Chairman

Rodney Atkinson

Rodney Atkinson

Treasurer

treasurer@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Susan Martin

Susan Martin

Secretary

secretary@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Lyn Haynes

Lyn Haynes

Welfare Officer & 
Fundraising Officer

welfare@elyrowingclub.org.uk
fundraising@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Duncan McCulloch

Duncan McCulloch

Joint Captain

captain@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Tim Dodes

Tim Dodes

Joint Captain

captain@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Rob White

Rob White

Safety Advisor & Coaching Coordinator

safety@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Andrew Bateman

Andrew Bateman

Junior Coordinator

juniorcoordinator@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Rebecca Welch

Rebecca Welch

Ordinary member

Non-committee officers

Suze O'Keane

Jo Williamson

Press Officer

press@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Jane Atkinson

Jane Atkinson

Website and social media

admin@elyrowingclub.org.uk

Suze O'Keane

Suze O'Keane

Social committee chair